Updates from AGM

Updates from AGM

The 2020 PCRA AGM was conducted on Sunday 13th December 2020 and there have been a few changes to your committee.

Executive consists of:
President – Ken Lindsay
Vice President – Eddie Poucher
Secretary – Warren Reynolds
Treasurer – Bronson Poucher

and the 3 ordinary members are:
Marcus de Caux
Kerrie Taylor
Ken Watson

Volunteer positions:
Membership secretary – Rod Muir
Trophy Manager – Kerrie Taylor
Point score Manager – Keo Watson
IT Manager – James Tumeth
Sidecar Representitive – Simon Reynolds
Facebook Admin – Ken Watson & Ken Lindsay
BBQ Team – Anna Watson & Rachel Murphy
Public Officer – Warren Reynolds
Eligibility: Marcus de Caux & Ken Watson

MNSW Delegates:
Ken Lindsay
Eddie Poucher
David Morrisey

Vacancies include:
– Ridernet Entry Advisor (2)
– Facebook Admin (1 or 2 – someone young)
– Trailer Manager / Team
– Esky Manager / Team
– Merchandise
Please click here to apply for these positions.

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap