Members 
Click Here to Login

Next Round 

Southern Classic Festival

Timaru New Zealand

December 5th-7th 2014

Entries close Monday November 17th

CLICK HERE for Supp Regs
CLICK HERE for Entry Form

 

Monthly Meetings are held every 3rd Weds of every month except December. All members are welcome to attend meetings and raise matters.

Meeting are held at the Dundas Sports and Rec Club at 7:30pm. There is a nice Bistro there and you can have something to eat and drink before the meeting. We also have some meetings at different venues, such as the ARDC Cafe at Sydney Motorsport Park subject to availability.

Jan 15 2014 Open Meeting  Dundas Sports and Rec Club 7:30pm
Feb 19 2014 Open Meeting Revesby Workers Club 7:30pm
March 19 2014 Open Meeting

Dundas Sports and Rec Club 7:30pm
Cancelled for BSFOS preparation

April 16 2014 Open Meeting Revesby Workers Club 7:30pm
May 21 2014 Open Meeting Dundas Sports and Rec Club 7:30pm
June 18 2014 Open Meeting Revesby Workers Club 7:30pm
July 16 2014 Open Meeting Dundas Sports and Rec Club 7:30pm
August 20 2014 Open Meeting Revesby Workers Club 7:30pm
September 17 2014 Open Meeting Dundas Sports and Rec Club 7:30pm
October 15 2014 Open Meeting Cancelled
November 2 2014 AGM Dundas Sports and Rec Club 11:00am
November 19 2014 Race Committee Meeting - restricted TBA
November 28 2014 Annual Award Presentation Alpha (formerly Chifley) Hotel Eastern Creek - 6:00pm
December 5 2014 Management Meeting - restricted TBA


View Larger Map 

Committee members can be contacted via email using the contact list below:

 
President Rick Kwok president@postclassicracing.com.au 
Vice President Ken Lindsay vicepresident@postclassicracing.com.au
Secretary Lech Budniak secretary@postclassicracing.com.au
Treasurer Peter McMillan treasurer@postclassicracing.com.au
Memberships John Kelsey memberships@postclassicracing.com.au
Promotions & Sponsorship Troy Galvin promotions@postclassicracing.com.au
Race Secretary Jan Blizzard racesecretary@postclassicracing.com.au
Assistant Race Secretary Noelene John asstracesecpcra@gmail.com
Race Results Julian Hardy raceresults@postclassicracing.com.au
Period 4 Representative John Kelsey p4@postclassicracing.com.au
Period 5 Representative Julian Hardy p5@postclassicracing.com.au
Period 6 Representative Stuart Lomax newera@postclassicracing.com.au
Pre Modern Representative Harley Borkowski/Phil Lane premodern@postclassicracing.com.au
Bucket Representative Anthony Marsden buckets@postclassicracing.com.au
Enquiries Lech Budniak enquiries@postclassicracing.com.au
Webmaster Rick Kwok webmaster@postclassicracing.com.au
Sponsors  
Sponsors 
Honda Motorcycles DV8 Leather Adams Print Hart Honda QBE Penrite Oil
Latest Classifieds 
AP- Scitsu-APE-Carrillo-,Harris- Maxton- Hagon- Ohlins -Mikuni-Keihen-
Price : $1.00  AUD
Looking for yamaha Rd 350lc cylinders in good nick
Price : $100.00  AUD
 
Videos 
Administrator Login

 

 
 
 
Admin Login