Members 
Click Here to Login

Next Round 

Wakefield Park

Goulburn NSW

February 7th 2015

Closing Date: January 16th 2015

CLICK HERE for Entry Form

 

Monthly Meetings are held every 3rd Weds of every month except December. All members are welcome to attend meetings and raise matters.

Meetings will be held at 2 locations in 2015, Dundas Sports and Rec Club at 7:30pm and Doolys Riverview Club in Silverwater at 7pm. Subject to room availability we may have the odd meeting at a different venue.

Jan 12 2015 Open Meeting  Dooleys Riverview Silverwater 7:00pm
Feb 18 2015 Open Meeting TBA
March 18 2015

TBA

April 15 2015 TBA
May 20 2015 TBA
June 17 2015 TBA
July 15 2015 TBA
August 19 2015 TBA
September 16 2015 TBA
October 21 2015 TBA
TBA AGM TBA
November 18 2015 TBA
TBA Annual Award Presentation TBA


View Larger Map 

Committee members can be contacted via email using the contact list below:

 
President Rick Kwok president@pcra.com.au
Vice President Ken Lindsay vicepresident@pcra.com.au
Secretary Lech Budniak secretary@pcra.com.au
Treasurer Peter McMillan treasurer@pcra.com.au
Memberships John Kelsey memberships@pcra.com.au
Promotions & Sponsorship Troy Galvin promotions@pcra.com.au
Race Administrator / Chief Scrutineer Marcus de Caux raceadmin@pcra.com.au
Flag Marshal Coordinator Loraine Bunt flaggies@pcra.com.au
Race Secretary Jan Blizzard racesecretary@pcra.com.au
Assistant Race Secretary Noelene John asstracesecpcra@gmail.com
Race Results Julian Hardy raceresults@pcra.com.au
Period 4 Representative John Kelsey p4@pcra.com.au
Period 5 Representative Julian Hardy p5@pcra.com.au
Period 6 Representative Stuart Lomax p6@pcra.com.au
Pre Modern Representative Harley Borkowski/Phil Lane premodern@pcra.com.au
Bucket Representative Anthony Marsden buckets@pcra.com.au
Enquiries Lech Budniak enquiries@pcra.com.au
Webmaster Rick Kwok webmaster@pcra.com.au
Newsletter Editor Janet MacMillan oas@pcra.com.au
Newsletter Assistant David Morrissey
MNSW Delegates

John Simms
Phil Lane
Lech Budniak

 
Barry Sheene Coordinator Peter MacMillan enquiries@barrysheene.com.au
Public Officer Sue Dorling  
Club Historian    
Race Meeting Monitor Phil Lane  
Sponsors  
Sponsors 
Penrite Oil QBE Honda Motorcycles Adams Print Hart Honda DV8 Leather
Latest Classifieds 
Great condition inside and out. New tyres then it's ready to race.
Price : $3,500.00  AUD
 
Videos 
Administrator Login

 

 
 
 
Admin Login