Members 
Click Here to Login

Next Round 

Round 2 Sydney Motorsport Park

South Circuit

April 6th 2014 - Entries Still Open

No Late Fees if received by Friday Mar 28th

CLICK HERE for Supp Regs

 

Round 3 Sydney Motorsport Park

North Circuit

May 31st 2014

Entries close Wednesday May 7th

CLICK HERE for Supp Regs

 

Monthly Meetings are held every 3rd Weds of every month except December. All members are welcome to attend meetings and raise matters.

Meeting are held at the Dundas Sports and Rec Club at 7:30pm. There is a nice Bistro there and you can have something to eat and drink before the meeting. We also have some meetings at different venues, such as the ARDC Cafe at Sydney Motorsport Park subject to availability.

Jan 15 2014 Open Meeting  Dundas Sports and Rec Club 7:30pm
Feb 19 2014 Open Meeting Revesby Workers Club 7:30pm
March 19 2014 Open Meeting

Cancelled for BSFOS preparation

April 16 2014 Open Meeting Revesby Workers Club 7:30pm
May 21 2014 Open Meeting TBA
June 18 2014 Open Meeting TBA
July 16 2014 Open Meeting TBA
August 20 2014 Open Meeting TBA
September 17 2014 Open Meeting TBA
October 15 2014 Open Meeting TBA
TBA AGM TBA
November 19 2014 Open Meeting TBA
TBA Annual Award Presentation TBA


View Larger Map 

Committee members can be contacted via email using the contact list below:

 
President Rick Kwok president@postclassicracing.com.au 
Vice President Ken Lindsay vicepresident@postclassicracing.com.au
Secretary Lech Budniak secretary@postclassicracing.com.au
Treasurer Peter McMillan treasurer@postclassicracing.com.au
Memberships John Kelsey memberships@postclassicracing.com.au
Promotions & Sponsorship Troy Galvin promotions@postclassicracing.com.au
Race Secretary Jan Blizzard racesecretary@postclassicracing.com.au
Assistant Race Secretary David Morrissey asstracesecpcra@gmail.com
Race Results Julian Hardy raceresults@postclassicracing.com.au
Period 4 Representative Glenn Hindle p4@postclassicracing.com.au
Period 5 Representative Glenn Hindle p5@postclassicracing.com.au
New Era Representative Stuart Lomax newera@postclassicracing.com.au
Pre Modern Representative Stuart Lomax premodern@postclassicracing.com.au
Bucket Representative Anthony Marsden buckets@postclassicracing.com.au
Enquiries Lech Budniak enquiries@postclassicracing.com.au
Webmaster Rick Kwok webmaster@postclassicracing.com.au
Sponsors  
Sponsors 
Honda Motorcycles Hart Honda QBE Adams Print Penrite Oil DV8 Leather
Latest Classifieds 
Price : $9,999.00  AUD
3 sets of used leathers free to a good home
Price : $0.01  AUD
 
Videos 
Administrator Login

 

 
 
 
Admin Login