Members 
Click Here to Login

Next Round 

BSFOS 2015

Sydney Motorsport Park NSW

March 20-22 2015

Closing Date: March 6th 2015 for earlybird

CLICK HERE for Entry Form

 

Monthly Meetings are held every 3rd Weds of every month except December. All members are welcome to attend meetings and raise matters.

Meetings will be held at 2 locations in 2015, Dundas Sports and Rec Club at 7:30pm and Doolys Riverview Club in Silverwater at 7pm. Subject to room availability we may have the odd meeting at a different venue.

Jan 12 2015 Open Meeting  Dooleys Riverview Silverwater 7:00pm
Feb 18 2015 Open Meeting Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm
March 11 2015 Open Meeting

Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm

April 15 2015 Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm
May 20 2015 Dooleys Riverview Silverwater 7:00pm
June 17 2015 Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm
July 15 2015 Dooleys Riverview Silverwater 7:00pm
August 19 2015 Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm
September 16 2015 Dooleys Riverview Silverwater 7:00pm
October 21 2015 Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm
TBA AGM TBA
November 18 2015 TBA
TBA Annual Award Presentation TBA


View Larger Map 

Committee members can be contacted via email using the contact list below:

 
President Rick Kwok president@pcra.com.au
Vice President Ken Lindsay vicepresident@pcra.com.au
Secretary Lech Budniak secretary@pcra.com.au
Treasurer Peter McMillan treasurer@pcra.com.au
Memberships John Kelsey memberships@pcra.com.au
Promotions & Sponsorship Troy Galvin promotions@pcra.com.au
Race Administrator / Chief Scrutineer Marcus de Caux raceadmin@pcra.com.au
Chief Marshal / Flag Marshal Coordinator Loraine Bunt flaggies@pcra.com.au
Race Secretary Jan Blizzard racesecretary@pcra.com.au
Assistant Race Secretary Noelene John asstracesecpcra@gmail.com
Race Results Julian Hardy raceresults@pcra.com.au
Period 4 Representative John Kelsey p4@pcra.com.au
Period 5 Representative Julian Hardy p5@pcra.com.au
Period 6 Representative Harley Borkowski/Phil Lane p6@pcra.com.au
Pre Modern Representative Harley Borkowski/Phil Lane premodern@pcra.com.au
Bucket Representative Anthony Marsden buckets@pcra.com.au
Enquiries Lech Budniak enquiries@pcra.com.au
Trophy Officer Stuart Lomax  
Webmaster Rick Kwok webmaster@pcra.com.au
OAS Newsletter Editor Janet MacMillan oas@pcra.com.au
OAS Newsletter Assistant David Morrissey
MNSW Delegates

John Simms
Phil Lane
Lech Budniak

 
Barry Sheene Coordinator Peter MacMillan enquiries@barrysheene.com.au
Club Trailer and Gear Peter MacMillan  
Public Officer Sue Dorling  
Club Historian    
Race Meeting Monitor Phil Lane  
Sponsors  
Sponsors 
Penrite Oil Hart Honda DV8 Leather Honda Motorcycles QBE Adams Print
Latest Classifieds 
AP- Scitsu-APE-Carrillo-,Harris- Maxton- Hagon- Ohlins -Mikuni-Keihen-
Price : $1.00  AUD
Kawasaki P6 formula 750 for sale
Price : $10,000.00  AUD
 
Videos 
Administrator Login

 

 
 
 
Admin Login