Members 
Click Here to Login

Next Round 

 

PCRA Round 6 

Wakefield Park NSW

December 5th 2015

Entries Closed

CLICK HERE for Final Instructions

Monthly Meetings are held every 3rd Weds of every month except December. All members are welcome to attend meetings and raise matters.

Meetings will be held at 2 locations in 2015, Dundas Sports and Rec Club at 7:30pm and Doolys Riverview Club in Silverwater at 7pm. Subject to room availability we may have the odd meeting at a different venue.


Jan 12 2015 Open Meeting  Dooleys Riverview Silverwater 7:00pm
Feb 18 2015 Open Meeting Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm
March 11 2015 Open Meeting

Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm

April 15 2015 Open Meeting
Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm
May 20 2015 Open Meeting
Dooleys Riverview Silverwater 7:00pm
June 17 2015 Open Meeting
Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm
July 15 2015 Open Meeting
Dooleys Riverview Silverwater 7:00pm
August 19 2015 Open Meeting
Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm
September 16 2015 Open Meeting
Dooleys Riverview Silverwater 7:00pm
October 21 2015 Open Meeting
Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm
TBA AGM TBA
November 18 2015 Open Meeting

Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm
December 16 2015 Open Meeting
Dooleys Riverview Silverwater 7:00pm
January 16 2016
Annual Award Presentation
Alpha Hotel Eastern Creek 6:00pm


View Larger Map 

Committee members can be contacted via email using the contact list below:

 
President Rick Kwok president@pcra.com.au
Vice President Ken Lindsay vicepresident@pcra.com.au
Secretary Matt Hanna secretary@pcra.com.au
Treasurer Peter McMillan treasurer@pcra.com.au
Memberships John Kelsey memberships@pcra.com.au
Promotions & Sponsorship David Morrissey promotions@pcra.com.au
Race Administrator / Chief Scrutineer Marcus de Caux raceadmin@pcra.com.au
Chief Marshal / Flag Marshal Coordinator Loraine Bunt flaggies@pcra.com.au
Race Secretary TBA racesecretary@pcra.com.au
Assistant Race Secretary Noelene John asstracesecpcra@gmail.com
Race Results Julian Hardy raceresults@pcra.com.au
Period 4 Representative John Kelsey p4@pcra.com.au
Period 5 Representative Lech Budniak p5@pcra.com.au
Period 6 Representative Harley Borkowski p6@pcra.com.au
Pre Modern Representative Harley Borkowski premodern@pcra.com.au
Bucket Representative TBA buckets@pcra.com.au
Enquiries Matt Hanna enquiries@pcra.com.au
Trophy Officer Ken Lindsay/Stuart Lomax  
Webmaster Rick Kwok webmaster@pcra.com.au
OAS Newsletter Editor Janet MacMillan oas@pcra.com.au
OAS Newsletter Assistant David Morrissey
MNSW Delegates

John Simms
Stuart Lomax
Lech Budniak

 
Barry Sheene Coordinator Peter MacMillan enquiries@barrysheene.com.au
Club Trailer and Gear TBA  
Public Officer Sue Dorling  
Club Historian Greg Roberts  
Race Meeting Monitor Phil Lane  
Dundas Sports & Recreation Club 7:30pm
Annual Award Presentation
Sponsors  
Sponsors 
Penrite Oil Hart Honda DV8 Leather Adams Print Honda Motorcycles QBE
Latest Classifieds 
Quality UK made tyre warmers - all sizes in stock incl lites/125/250/ssport/sbike and 18" $300.00
Price : $300.00  AUD
 
Videos 
Administrator Login

 

 
 
 
Admin Login